Trainer(innen) und Betreuer(innen)
2016/2017
1.Herren

Maximilian Luedtke

Handy: 0174 - 3179527
max.luedtke@tus-langenheide.de

Max Ivkin

Handy: 0176 - 23201894
 

Petra Lohmann

Tel.: 05203 - 5440
Handy: 0162 - 6641653

petra.lohmann@tus-langenheide.de

2.Herren

Steven Garrett

Tel.: 05423 - 951484
Handy: 0176 - 31017227

Marcel Hansen

Handy: 0152 - 55187765

3.Herren

Philip Helbig

Handy: 0160 - 8120686

Torben Schürfeld

Handy: 0170 - 2329447

Frauen

Heike Kinder


 

Ralph Struck

Tel.: 05203 - 6313
Handy: 0160 - 93847542
ralph.struck@tus-langenheide.de

Eckhard Lohmann

Tel.: 05203 - 5440
Handy: 0172 - 1685037
eckhard.lohmann@tus-langenheide.de

A-Junioren

Ansprechpartner
Jonas Lohöfener

Handy: 0160 -
5818272

B1-Junioren

Tobias Kreutzer

Handy:
0176 - 84322677

Sven Bertling

Handy:
0163 - 2890435

Mathis Höft

Handy:

B2-Junioren

Sardar Metzgal

Handy: 0176 - 26180707

C-Juniorinnen

Dirk Höner

Handy: 0177 - 4921556

Michael Maslowski

Handy: 0157 - 32486239

D-Junioren

Jonas Lohöfener

Handy: 0160 -
5818272

Uwe Kindt

Handy:

E1-Junioren

Cevin Bräuer

Handy: 0177 - 3531369

Korbinian Maistrak

Handy: 0160 - 1898323

E2-Junioren

Niklas Betche

Handy:

 

F1-Junioren

Cedric Bräuer

Handy:

 
F2-Junioren

Lukas Große-Wächter

Handy: 0157 - 52223283

 

G-Junioren

Christian Pötting

Handy: 0173 - 2847203

Benno Müller

Handy:

Bambinis

Marco Kaase

Handy: 0160 - 90455932

Liam Kaase

 

Bodybalance

Sabine Diembeck

Tel.: 05203 - 1022
sabine.diembeck@tus-langenheide.de

Bodyfit

Kerstin Schräder

Tel.: 05203 - 901686

Hocker-Gymnastik

Maria Fritzsch

Tel.: 05203 - 6049

Reha-Sport

Eva Zurmühlen

Tel.: 05203 - 9181841
Fax: 05203 - 918142

Step and more

Nicole Zurmühlen
05203/902778

Almläufer Langenheide

Dirk Keisoglou

Tel.: 05425 - 6179
Handy:
 0151 - 57547134
dirk.keisoglou@tus-langenheide.de

 
 News
 Wetter

 Stadtplan